Bias Resource Team?

Off-Topic News, Music, TV, Movies, Tech, etc.
Taylor Swift
Carlton Owens

Bias Resource Team?

Unread post by Taylor Swift »

0 x
NYGFan_Section208
Frank Keaney

Re: Bias Resource Team?

Unread post by NYGFan_Section208 »

And there are still some that don't think we need a puke emoji here?
1 x
Rhodymob05
Tyson Wheeler

Unread post by Rhodymob05 »

Oh my lord. Thank god I graduated when I did.
1 x
GO RAMS
Taylor Swift
Carlton Owens

It's insane!

Marxism at its finest.
0 x
STC
Cuttino Mobley

Unread post by STC »

2 x
theblueram
Frank Keaney

Unread post by theblueram »

Joined the Army in 85 and volunteered to go to the Fulda Gap. I loved flipping off the commies.
2 x
Taylor Swift
Carlton Owens

theblueram wrote: 2 years ago Joined the Army in 85 and volunteered to go to the Fulda Gap. I loved flipping off the commies.

Who knew that 36 years later we'd have communists in our own back yard.
0 x
TruePoint
Frank Keaney

Unread post by TruePoint »

I understand how this maybe seems a little soft (and also pretty harmless and clearly well-intentioned), but what the hell does it have to do with communism? Lol people love saying things they don't like are communism. This literally could not have less to do with communism or marxism. I think some of us are listening to too much talk radio or spending too much time on facebook. Yeesh.
9 x
"If you build it, they will come." --Us, circa 2011
NYGFan_Section208
Frank Keaney

Because maybe a BRT seems to some, like Thought Police? Bias is not action, it's thought...action may come from it, but it's still thoughts or feelings, not action. And, organizations are trying to police it.

From the form:
"If you selected "Another Type of Bias Not Listed", please describe the perceived bias below"

That's not, 'what happened?', that's..."how did someone give you the sads?"